Mr Sunplaya




sometimes... I wish that you were here
other times... I wish that you were somewhere else
right now... I wish that you called me
before... I wish that you just walked away

times and feelings changes a lot
alto a lot a lot
I don't always know which time
and which feeling I am having at the moment
But I think it'll be ok anyway
'cause you know
most of the time
my feelings are on your side

sometimes... I wish that you were here
other times... I wish that you were somewhere else
right now... I wish that you called me
before... I wish that you just walked away

love is a fucked up game
you either win or lose
I lose most of the time
You win most of the time
or no sorry
you lose most of the time too
we are two fucked up players in a fucked up game
a fucked up game without any rules

sometimes... I wish that you were here
other times... I wish that you were somewhere else
right now... I wish that you called me
before... I wish that you just walked away

they call me little miss emosanta
they call you little miss sunplaya
they are giving us scary flashes
they are pushing us to the limit
lets get together and fight
fight against the monkeydemons
or run, run away from everyone and everything
lets get together and fight
or run, just runaway

sometimes... I wish that you were here
other times... I wish that you were somewhere else
right now... I wish that you called me
before... I wish that you just walked away
okay we are not perfect


NOT KLAR!
jag tror inte att jag kmr skriva klart den..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0