I just want you to kiss me good night



I just want you to kiss me good night
Instead of a prolonged fight
Just a stroke of your hand
Like a song from a band

A kiss on my neck
and a look at my toe
A fifteen dollar check
or a dinner for two?

The clock is six a.m
Snooze is what I am
You're getting ready for the bath
I see a clearly path
Ready, Set, Go! It's time to run

Ducks are swimming
Cocks are raising
Water splash
So do sperm
Let's Laugh Out Loud

I just want you to kiss me good night
Instead of a prolonged fight
Just a stroke of your hand
Like a song from a band

A kiss on my neck
and a look at my toe
A fifteen dollar check
or a dinner for two?

Parties with the celebs
Soda and champagne
Show some bisebs
Oh baby, call me Jane

I ignore them all
in this golden hall
Boys may flirt
Take off your shirt

I just want you to kiss me good night
Instead of a prolonged fight
Just a stroke of your hand
Like a song from a band

A kiss on my neck
and a look at my toe
A fifteen dollar check
or a dinner for two?

That morning at six am
That swimming duck
That soda and champagne
That flirting boys
It all seems so far away
Long beyond the milky way
I miss you so

I just want you to kiss me good night
Instead of a prolonged fight
Just a stroke of your hand
Like a song from a band

A kiss on my neck
and a look at my toe
A fifteen dollar check
or a dinner for two?

A kiss on my neck
and a look at my toe
A fifteen dollar check
or a dinner for two?

I just want you to kiss me good night
Instead of a prolonged fight
Just a stroke of your hand
Like a song from a band

I just want you to kiss me good night



Made by Anna Widmark

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0